Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Well do this for 5 weeks, a different fishing location for each week.

Dec 16 thru the 23rd we are fishing anywhere in the Dakota River. Cutoff time to post your results is 1100 PM UTC on the 23rd.

 

Post screenshots of your 3 biggest fish, total combined weight wins. Biggest fish is tie breaker. 

 

Worm, cheese or bread bait only due to some not having other lures unlocked yet.

 

Website awards given for each weeks winner and for the overall top 3 winners (all weeks combined)

 

  • Like 6

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
26 minutes ago, JustHatched said:

Checking for interest in this..

 

Each week for 5 weeks or so I will post a fishing spot and you fish thru the week when you can and post pics of your top 3 weights for that week. 

 

Website awards given for each weeks winner and for the overall top 3 winners (all weeks combined)

 

Limit to worm bait only for equal playing field among everyone

Count me in!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
24 minutes ago, LimeGreenLegend said:

When do you unlock the fishing rod?

Lvl 14

  • Thanks 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yup, I'm in for sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
14 hours ago, LimeGreenLegend said:

When do you unlock the fishing rod?

 

23 minutes ago, Protocawl said:

Will join once I get to rank 14 and get my hands on the rod.

Itll be a week or so before we start so u got some time

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Would love to stop by and fish somewhere as part of my rotation. I'll sign.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/5/2018 at 1:20 AM, Lann said:

Lvl 14

Ugh I’m still level 7 or 8. I guess I will join the tournament when I can. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Beez said:

Ugh I’m still level 7 or 8. I guess I will join the tournament when I can. 

I think you might be able to sacrifice gold bars and not have to wait for the rank up. Look into that brother.

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The fishing rod and the lures can be bought with the 30 gold bars we have received ;)

I'm in, even though I can't buy worms, lol.

Edited by SINISTER120

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, SINISTER120 said:

The fishing rod and the lures can be bought with the 30 gold bars we have received ;)

I'm in, even though I can't buy worms, lol.

That may be, but perhaps some didnt spend gold on lures

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By JustHatched
      3 legs. 3 sets, double elimination
       
      Bracket Link - http://challonge.com/7i33wkhr

    • By Lann
      The Burger Shot Stallion meet the Ramp Buggy and the Phantom Wedge.
      A simple track where you drive a Burger Shot Stallion going west and a Ramp Buggy or Phantom Wedge going east, all on the same track. 
      Its time to flipp those burgers into the Alamo Sea! 
       
      http://rsg.ms/80f899a
      One lap is about a minute.
       
       
       
    • By Lann
      This thread is to get a overview of whats is planned for the weekend of January 26-28th, our 4 year anniversary!
      It is also a place to plan for any event You might want to host and add to the calender!
       

       
      Friday 26th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - LimeGreenLegend  - Tip Touching Fridays
      Saturday 27th 03:30 UTC / Friday 26th 22:30 EST - JustHatched - Through the years playlist
      Saturday 27th 06:00 UTC / 01:00 EST - JustHatched - Freeroam Fuckery
      Saturday 27th 12:00 UTC / 07:00 EST - SINISTER120 - Air Playlist
      Saturday 27th 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST - Protocawl - Cops & Criminals (Free roam event)
      Saturday 27th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - Omarcomin71 - Two Brothers
      Sunday 28th 00:00 UTC / Saturday 27th 19:00 EST - Dodge - IROC: Cheetah
      Sunday 28th 03:30 UTC / Saturday 27th 22:30 EST - Protocawl - We are XDBX (NA)
      Sunday 28th 06:00 UTC / 01:00 EST - SINISTER120 - WTF Playlist
      Sunday 28th 12:00 UTC / 07:00 EST - Protocawl - We are XDBX (EU)
      Sunday 28th 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST - djw180 - Whacky Races
      Sunday 28th 18:00 UTC / 13:00 EST - Crawford1872 & The_Lady_A - Anniversary awesomness
      Sunday 28th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - Lann - XDBX vs DAMN Free aim
      Monday 29th 00:00 UTC / Sunday 28th 19:00 EST - Xyon14 - Scavenger Hunt
      Monday 29th 03:00 UTC / Sunday 28th 22:00 EST - JustHatched - Free roam takeover
       
       
      The planning editable schedule can be found here.
       
       
       
    • By Lann
      Date of Event: December 3rd
      Time of Event in UTC: 21:00 (in place of Open Sundays)
      Does Event Repeat: no
      Event Host: FunnyLADude
      Amount of Players Allowed: 15 XDBX and they will bring 10-15 as well.
      Special Rules for Event: 
      ”We will meet up by Biker Clubhouse and Drive to a Lost MC for some pics and stuff like that. After that we could start the playlist.  We usually drive around different locations for snaps and just start the playlist after. With playlist it will last about 2-2 1/2 hours. No guns fired during the actual meet/cruise/photosession.”
      Description of Event: Friendly event together with a mixed playlist at the end. They set it all up.
       
      We should get in our finest MC gear (crew emblem!) and bring our bikes to meet this crew. Hopefully it can lead to further stuff together in the future. 
      This is not a head to head, its a very relaxed event with a likeminded crew.
      Interested?
    • By Lann
      Can't handle the heat my friend? You and 29 other adrenaline junkies are heading for some action in Fort Zancudo. Run as GTA, night, wanted level ON. 
      http://rsg.ms/dc95de2
       
×