Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'special'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Grand Theft Auto Articles
  • Red Dead Redemption Articles
  • Movie Reviews by ConGamePro

Forums

  • Information Area
    • Announcements & News
    • Introductions
    • Suggestion Box and Support
    • Game Reviews & Playstation News
  • Domestic Battery Forums
    • Recruitment Q & A
  • Domestic Battery Gaming Events
    • Scheduled Events
    • Impromptu Events
    • Event Planning and Submissions
    • Contests
  • Red Dead Redemption Forums
    • Red Dead Redemption Online
    • Red Dead Redemption 2 (Story Mode)
  • Grand Theft Auto Forums
    • Grand Theft Auto Online
    • Grand Theft Auto VI
    • GTAO Creator
  • Other Games Forums
    • PSVR
    • Racing/Car Games
    • Shooter Games
    • Sports Games
    • Other Game Discussions
  • Off Topic Forums
    • Arts and Entertainment
    • Computers, Technology, Other Gaming Systems, and Software
    • Food, Health, and Fitness
    • Miscellaneous
    • Petrol Heads
    • Playstation Network, Consoles and Accesories
    • Sports and Hobbies
  • Affiliate Sites
    • RockstarSocialClub.Net
    • Fierce Gaming Network

Calendars

  • Events Calendar
  • Special Events Calendar

Product Groups

  • Crew Member Donation
  • Staff Member Donation
  • Advertising Space

Categories

  • Livestreams
  • Grand Theft Auto Online
  • Red Dead Redemption Online
  • Racing Games
  • Shooter Games
  • Sports Games
  • Other Games
  • Non Gaming Videos

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 10 results

  1. Date of Event: Friday April 5th Time of Event in UTC: Approximately midnight (Friday night/Saturday morning) - 8pm’ish eastern time Friday night Does Event Repeat: No Event Host: Pete Amount of Players Allowed: 16 Special Rules for Event: Usual XDBX rules -except targeting of Pete in combat is highly encouraged and dirty racing okay if it is to take Pete out Description of Event: A mixed playlist of my favorite jobs taking place less than 24 hours before my wedding. Omar and I will be hanging out playing on two consoles and two TVs in the same room. The time is approximate right now— I’m getting married the next day—and I may not know the exact starting time until a day or two before. Hope you can join me for my last playlist as a free, single man
  2. JustHatched

    special Rdro fishing tournament

    Well do this for 5 weeks, a different fishing location for each week. Dec 16 thru the 23rd we are fishing anywhere in the Dakota River. Cutoff time to post your results is 1100 PM UTC on the 23rd. Post screenshots of your 3 biggest fish, total combined weight wins. Biggest fish is tie breaker. Worm, cheese or bread bait only due to some not having other lures unlocked yet. Website awards given for each weeks winner and for the overall top 3 winners (all weeks combined) Winners Dakota River week: @Burgermauger - 56ibs 3oz @djw180 - 55lbs 13 oz @JustHatched - 14lbs 14 oz Flat Iron Lake week: @djw180 - 58lbs 14 oz @Lann - 58lbs 11oz @Burgermauger - 56lbs 7oz @Dodge - 52lbs 6oz @Darealjstylez - 19lbs 9oz Total Weights so far: @djw180 - 114lbs 11oz @Burgermauger 112lbs 10oz @Lann - 58lbs 11oz @Dodge 52lbs 6oz @Darealjstylez 19lbs 9oz @JustHatched 14lbs 14oz
  3. JustHatched

    special Darts Tourney?

    3 legs. 3 sets, double elimination Bracket Link - http://challonge.com/7i33wkhr
  4. Lann

    Flippin Burgers

    The Burger Shot Stallion meet the Ramp Buggy and the Phantom Wedge. A simple track where you drive a Burger Shot Stallion going west and a Ramp Buggy or Phantom Wedge going east, all on the same track. Its time to flipp those burgers into the Alamo Sea! http://rsg.ms/80f899a One lap is about a minute.
  5. This thread is to get a overview of whats is planned for the weekend of January 26-28th, our 4 year anniversary! It is also a place to plan for any event You might want to host and add to the calender! Friday 26th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - LimeGreenLegend - Tip Touching Fridays Saturday 27th 03:30 UTC / Friday 26th 22:30 EST - JustHatched - Through the years playlist Saturday 27th 06:00 UTC / 01:00 EST - JustHatched - Freeroam Fuckery Saturday 27th 12:00 UTC / 07:00 EST - SINISTER120 - Air Playlist Saturday 27th 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST - Protocawl - Cops & Criminals (Free roam event) Saturday 27th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - Omarcomin71 - Two Brothers Sunday 28th 00:00 UTC / Saturday 27th 19:00 EST - Dodge - IROC: Cheetah Sunday 28th 03:30 UTC / Saturday 27th 22:30 EST - Protocawl - We are XDBX (NA) Sunday 28th 06:00 UTC / 01:00 EST - SINISTER120 - WTF Playlist Sunday 28th 12:00 UTC / 07:00 EST - Protocawl - We are XDBX (EU) Sunday 28th 15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST - djw180 - Whacky Races Sunday 28th 18:00 UTC / 13:00 EST - Crawford1872 & The_Lady_A - Anniversary awesomness Sunday 28th 21:00 UTC / 16:00 EST - Lann - XDBX vs DAMN Free aim Monday 29th 00:00 UTC / Sunday 28th 19:00 EST - Xyon14 - Scavenger Hunt Monday 29th 03:00 UTC / Sunday 28th 22:00 EST - JustHatched - Free roam takeover The planning editable schedule can be found here.
  6. Date of Event: December 3rd Time of Event in UTC: 21:00 (in place of Open Sundays) Does Event Repeat: no Event Host: FunnyLADude Amount of Players Allowed: 15 XDBX and they will bring 10-15 as well. Special Rules for Event: ”We will meet up by Biker Clubhouse and Drive to a Lost MC for some pics and stuff like that. After that we could start the playlist. We usually drive around different locations for snaps and just start the playlist after. With playlist it will last about 2-2 1/2 hours. No guns fired during the actual meet/cruise/photosession.” Description of Event: Friendly event together with a mixed playlist at the end. They set it all up. We should get in our finest MC gear (crew emblem!) and bring our bikes to meet this crew. Hopefully it can lead to further stuff together in the future. This is not a head to head, its a very relaxed event with a likeminded crew. Interested?
  7. Lann

    Ruiner 2K vs Fort Zancudo

    Can't handle the heat my friend? You and 29 other adrenaline junkies are heading for some action in Fort Zancudo. Run as GTA, night, wanted level ON. http://rsg.ms/dc95de2
  8. Fooking

    The Big Drop

    Yes I know there's a Rockstar race with the same name...I just don't feel like changing it lol. Special Stunt Race (Aqua Blazer) RSC Link : http://rsg.ms/8390e3b
  9. djw180

    That Dam Aqua!

    Blazer Aqua Stunt Race RSC Link : https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/games/gtav/ps4/jobs/job/WK_5B5t9lE-R8PjjU0DElQ Set around the Dam and reservoir, off road, stunt track and water sections.
  10. kernalhogan

    Blazing Aquas

    RSC Link Stunt race locked to the Blazer Aqua. Should be about an equal mix of water and land/track sections. Set to Non-Contact as there are several tight sections that only one vehicle can fit through at a time. It wouldn't be one of my races without a few tricky spots; watch your speed boarding the Octopus and while going under the two piers. Any feedback, especially criticism, is very welcome.
×
×
  • Create New...