Jump to content
Dodge

Doomsday Heist Team Dodge

Recommended Posts

omarcomin71

I’m available Monday - Thursday 2:30 UTC/7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST. Also most the day and evening Sundays. 


"The Game is out there. And it's either play or get played"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkBRYq2UbHE

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Con
22 minutes ago, omarcomin71 said:

I’m available Monday - Thursday 2:30 UTC/7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST. Also most the day and evening Sundays. 

I say I have the same availability. My only issue is being off mic. But if i have my assignment down, I wont need to communicate though. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
revbouncer

When you are.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...